Accounts PageJanuary 8, 2021
On this page you get a list of all of your sub-accounts and their sub accounts.
You can see the acccounts’:
- Company name
- Account Admin
- Account Admin Last Login
- Created Date
- Subscription Plan
You can also:
- Login to the sub accounts by clicking
- Perform various actions by clicking the arrow on
- This will be covered in depth below
- See the full contact list for an account by clicking the that is next to the Company Name.
- Search for a contact in all of the sub-accounts by using in top the right corner of the page.
To create a new account or clone an account you have to go to the Account Settings page.
to the far right gives you many options of what you can do on this page.
Also visit Account Types to learn more about different types of Accounts in ClientTether.
The Edit Account Action allows you to update the following account information:
- First Name
- Last Name
- Company Name
- Account Name
- Address information
The Change Password action allows you to update your account’s password.
This window will show the username.
- Type in new password in New Password field
- Re-type in new password in the Confirm Password field.
- You will see a confirmation message that the password has been updated.
- To close the window click or click outside of the window.
Upgrade to Multi-Account
This allows you to change your sub accounts from a single level account to a multilevel account.
To do this just select to Upgrade Multi-Account.
If this upgrade is in place and you want to change the account back to a single level account. The “Upgrade to Multi-Account” option will be replaced with “Mark as Single Level” and this will change will the account back to single level account.
The Move Account action allows you to re-arrange your accounts.
When you click on this option it will open a window with a drop list of your accounts and you can move the account under the account you wish.
The Delete action will completely remove an account.
Just click and this will remove the account.
If you delete an account this will completely remove it, and all contacts and content within it from the system. You cannot undo this.